Dates for your diary:

From events to steering group and panel meetings, Cultural Connectors get togethers and deadlines for our opportunities. Find up and coming dates here and if you would like to find out more or would like to attend any of our steering group meetings please call us on 020 8594 7136 or email us.

December 2017:

Wednesday 6th December, 6pm - 9pm: GLOW Steering Group Meeting

Wednesday 20th December, 6:30pm - 8:30pm: Artichoke Development Opportunity at Studio 3 Arts

January 2018:

Wednesday 3rd January, 6:30pm - 8:30pm: Artichoke Development Opportunity at CU London.

Monday 8th January, 9am: Deadline for Cultural Connectors Development Opportunity

Wednesday 10th January, 6pm - 9pm: GLOW Steering Group Meeting.

Sunday 14th January: Artichoke Community Groups Workshops.

Tuesday 16th January, 5:30pm - 8:30pm: CBD CC New Year Get Together, Company Drinks Barking Park Pavillion.

Thursday 18th - Sunday 21st January: Artichoke, Lumiere London 2018.

February 2018:

Monday 5th February, 9am: Deadline for Get Creative Call Out.

Later in 2018:

Saturday 7th July: DAGFEST is back.

Sunday 19th August: Thamesfest joins forces with Barking Riverside Carnival for a weekend of fun!

November 2018: GLOW lights up the winter month.

MORE Dates for 2018 to be updated soon!

 

Be sure to follow our Facebook page for not only our updates of what's on, but what else is happening in the borough, from our partners, friends and Cultural Connectors. Have something to share? Let us know.